Featuring Arthur Kim Photography

March 27, 2010

I always love the feeling after leaving a wedding knowing that I clicked with not only the great couple, but also with one of the vendors. This was the first time I had worked with Arthur Kim Photography. I was blown away by his dedication to the couple during the event, and was even more excited to see his finished images. Art captured some really fantastic moments between Nana and Avery, used the assests of the property to capture a great backdrop for the pictures, and was one of the most pleasant photographers I have worked with to date. I would like to take a moment and recommend that you visit his site, and I am confident you will feel the same way I did after working with him. Please enjoy the following photo’s that he captured at the wedding of Nana and Avery last Fall at Mercer Island Community Club.

http://www.arthurkim.com/

Nana and Avery were a special couple to me because I had coordinated Avery’s sisters wedding the previous year. Having met them at a previous event, I knew working with them would be a blast. Nana had a clear vision of how she wanted her and Avery’s day to look. She incorportated some really great cultural events, which really brought character to their wedding. It was an absolute pleasure to coordinate for them, and I wish them all the love and happiness in their future together.

Performance by Tsunami Taiko

Cake by Suzie Keene

Leave a Reply

